Skip to main content
Skip to main menu


2022 Graduate Awards for Excellence

grad awards pic 2022

From left to right,  Steph Hanus, M.A., won the B.O. Williams thesis award, Megan Steele, Ph.D., received the Certificate of Excellence and Alyssa Brown, doctoral candidate, received the Graduate Teaching Award. Dr. Leslie Gordon Simons, second from left, serves as major professor for all three students. 

Thursday, August 25, 2022 - 3:10pm